Read Our Customer Reviews

Add a Review

When we tell you that we provide a better way to get car finance, we hope that you believe us. But if you want more proof, here are some reviews from Car Loan 4U customers, who put it better than we ever could.

  • 98% Customers would use us again
  • 97% Feel we offer value for money
  • 98% Commend our speed and service
  • 98% Feel they got a great deal
  • 98% OVERALL RATING
258 reviews
  • Debbie & Andrew Stewart
  • 05th September 2014
  • Bought a Renault
(5.0 out of 5)

Simply the BEST !!!!!

The advisor Lisa Whitwham was amazing. Her customer service was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she made the car buying process so straight forward. I would not hesitate to tell all my family and friends about this super company.Also my husband recently purchased a van through carloan4u and the advisor Callum was equally as fantastic. The team on board really know their stuff and it was a pleasure to do business on both occasions

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Jeff Steed
  • 01st September 2014
  • Romford
  • Bought a Peugeot 308
(5.0 out of 5)

Thank you!!

Never dreamed that getting a loan and buying a car would be so easy!!

My advisor, Leanne Heylings, kept me posted throughout the process.

Very happy, thank you!

  • (4.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (4.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • dave
  • 31st August 2014
  • Telford
  • Bought a honda accord
(5.0 out of 5)

Great service

My advisor was michael who kept me informed throughout the process, I applied for finance on Sunday on a bank holiday weekend and picked up my car on the Friday which was fantastic, would definitely use again and recommend for anyone with a poor credit rating, thanks for helping me get the car I've always wanted!!!

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • michael mckenna
  • 29th August 2014
  • durham
  • Bought a mitsubushi l200
(5.0 out of 5)

to good to be true

applied for finance through carloans 4u couldnt belive how fast and easy it was , had my new car within a week

  • (4.5/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • John Mc
  • 14th August 2014
  • Darlington
  • Bought a Vauxhall corsa
(5.0 out of 5)

Superb

I applied to carloan4u online and was allocated joshua wardle-paylor as my advisor, throughout the whole process he has been courteous and efficient and nothing was too much trouble, he is a true credit to the company. Thanks so much Joshua...

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Stuart Halliwell
  • 14th August 2014
  • Botlon
  • Bought a Vauxhall Insignia Elite
(5.0 out of 5)

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service all round, absolutely no problems with from start to finish. My personal experience with Car loans for you has been faultless. My advisor was Theo Bowers he was very helpful with every question i had an all round top bloke. Take nothing away from his team who were also spot on when i couldnt get a hold of Theo. I will recommend and definately use again.

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Toby Tetley
  • 09th August 2014
  • Leeds
  • Bought a Seat Leon fr tdi
(5.0 out of 5)

Excellent!!!

Excellent customer service the whole way through!! So easy and love my new car!! Thanks to Louise whittle and Karl Reid!!!

  • (3.5/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (3.5/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • brendan
  • 08th August 2014
  • Gillingham
  • Bought a ford focus 1.6 zetec s
(5.0 out of 5)

extremely helpfull

Fantastic. I spoke to four different advisers and they all new exactly what was going on. All very friendly and explained exactly what is happening every step of the way. Will definitely recommend.

  • (4.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (4.5/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • trevor calver
  • 04th August 2014
  • christchurch dorset
  • Bought a honda civic 2.2cdti
(5.0 out of 5)

brilliant!

carloan 4 u faye chapman is a top person to deal with she was brill kept me informed every step great personality on the phone

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (4.5/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Sarah
  • 01st August 2014
  • Leicester
  • Bought a Peugeot 207
(5.0 out of 5)

Fantastic service

First time applying for finance Leanne Heyling was extremely helpful, professional and friendly at all times. Always kept me informed and made the whole process much easier for myself and was very reassuring. It was very quick and easy process and i am now the owner of the exact car I wanted and I was very pleased

  • (4.5/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?