Read Our Customer Reviews

Add a Review

When we tell you that we provide a better way to get car finance, we hope that you believe us. But if you want more proof, here are some reviews from Car Loan 4U customers, who put it better than we ever could.

  • 98% Customers would use us again
  • 97% Feel we offer value for money
  • 98% Commend our speed and service
  • 98% Feel they got a great deal
  • 98% OVERALL RATING
254 reviews
  • John Mc
  • 14th August 2014
  • Darlington
  • Bought a Vauxhall corsa
(5.0 out of 5)

Superb

I applied to carloan4u online and was allocated joshua wardle-paylor as my advisor, throughout the whole process he has been courteous and efficient and nothing was too much trouble, he is a true credit to the company. Thanks so much Joshua...

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Stuart Halliwell
  • 14th August 2014
  • Botlon
  • Bought a Vauxhall Insignia Elite
(5.0 out of 5)

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service all round, absolutely no problems with from start to finish. My personal experience with Car loans for you has been faultless. My advisor was Theo Bowers he was very helpful with every question i had an all round top bloke. Take nothing away from his team who were also spot on when i couldnt get a hold of Theo. I will recommend and definately use again.

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Toby Tetley
  • 09th August 2014
  • Leeds
  • Bought a Seat Leon fr tdi
(5.0 out of 5)

Excellent!!!

Excellent customer service the whole way through!! So easy and love my new car!! Thanks to Louise whittle and Karl Reid!!!

  • (3.5/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (3.5/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • brendan
  • 08th August 2014
  • Gillingham
  • Bought a ford focus 1.6 zetec s
(5.0 out of 5)

extremely helpfull

Fantastic. I spoke to four different advisers and they all new exactly what was going on. All very friendly and explained exactly what is happening every step of the way. Will definitely recommend.

  • (4.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (4.5/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • trevor calver
  • 04th August 2014
  • christchurch dorset
  • Bought a honda civic 2.2cdti
(5.0 out of 5)

brilliant!

carloan 4 u faye chapman is a top person to deal with she was brill kept me informed every step great personality on the phone

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (4.5/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Sarah
  • 01st August 2014
  • Leicester
  • Bought a Peugeot 207
(5.0 out of 5)

Fantastic service

First time applying for finance Leanne Heyling was extremely helpful, professional and friendly at all times. Always kept me informed and made the whole process much easier for myself and was very reassuring. It was very quick and easy process and i am now the owner of the exact car I wanted and I was very pleased

  • (4.5/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Jade Burnie
  • 28th July 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

excellent service!

Couldn't ask for better service, never had to chase them up once, staff really friendly and made the whole process a lot less stressful for me, car was paid for within a matter of days! interest is pretty low on the loan, struggled to get one elsewhere as I had never borrowed money before. would recommend to anyone needing finance. they explained every step with me aswell, couldn't fault!

  • (4.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • Gareth
  • 18th July 2014
  • Bought a Ford Focus
(5.0 out of 5)

Fantastic is not Good Enough

After being turned down for Finance I didn't know where to turn, my car was written off, and couldn't get a new car. I found carLoan4u. Within minutes of completing the application I got confirmation I was accepted. Due to a bad credit rating I do have to pay slightly higher interest, but I need the car and can afford the repayment. My advisor was more than helpful, as my application wasn't straight forward, as the car I wanted was in Northern Ireland. After an explanation and a good chat and some emails, all was secured within the week. For once this is a company you can trust and will not mess you about. Thank you so much to all involved.

  • (5.0/5) How satisfied are you with your loan rates and monthly repayments?
  • (5.0/5) How happy are you with our customer service?
  • (5.0/5) How confident do you feel that you’ve got a great deal?
  • (5.0/5) How comfortable would you feel recommending us to a friend?
  • John Lovell
  • 27th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Excellent service

The moment I submitted an application with carloan4u, I was contacted by Simon who was very helpful in every step of the way. Simon worked hard in securing the best deal and stuck with me until I was satisfied with my new purchase and car.
I would fully recommend carloan4u

  • Peter Harrison
  • 25th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Happy Customer

Brilliant service. Loan quickly arranged with no hassle at all. Very quick painless process.
Many thanks