Read Our Customer Reviews

Add a Review

When we tell you that we provide a better way to get car finance, we hope that you believe us. But if you want more proof, here are some reviews from Car Loan 4U customers, who put it better than we ever could.

  • 98% Customers would use us again
  • 97% Feel we offer value for money
  • 98% Commend our speed and service
  • 98% Feel they got a great deal
  • 98% OVERALL RATING
246 reviews
  • John Lovell
  • 27th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Excellent service

The moment I submitted an application with carloan4u, I was contacted by Simon who was very helpful in every step of the way. Simon worked hard in securing the best deal and stuck with me until I was satisfied with my new purchase and car.
I would fully recommend carloan4u

  • Peter Harrison
  • 25th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Happy Customer

Brilliant service. Loan quickly arranged with no hassle at all. Very quick painless process.
Many thanks

  • Wayne
  • 18th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Excellent Service!!

Thanks to Chris all the hassle went out of buying a new car. What superb service. I would quite happily recommend Carloan 4u to anyone.

Georgina Braley
  • Georgina Braley
  • 16th June 2014
  • Bought a Toyota Aygo
(5.0 out of 5)

Great service!

A very happy customer love my new car great service from Edward lewis who sorted out my finance and from John from vauxhall who helped with the car couldn't be happier

  • nige wardle
  • 16th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

fab service

a special thank you for faye chapman on fantastic service & contact through out the whole process-fantastic from start-finish & would not hesitate to recommend her personally along with carloan4u to anybody looking for car finance

  • Jason Maksimovic
  • 13th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Thanks

Absolutely A1 service from start to finish. Steve & Sean genuinely helpful. Will definitely recommend.

  • Mr I Rowe
  • 12th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

100% Recommend!

A good quick and friendly service, that I would happily recommend to my friends. The good thing about this service is that you can go out and buy your car from any dealer and they will provide the car finance. Very simple process and would use again.

  • Denise
  • 12th June 2014
(4.5 out of 5)

Excellent service

A big thank you for all the help and advice received from Chris Barrow and his team x

Lucy Anne Jelf
  • Lucy Anne Jelf
  • 10th June 2014
  • Bought a Mini
(5.0 out of 5)

Couldn't be happier

Another happy customer my little sister Steff picked up her new convertible mini today :) shame it's raining! Massive thanks to Rob Pearce for all his help!

  • Kelly green
  • 05th June 2014
(5.0 out of 5)

Wow!!! Such a great service

I would like to thank all of the team at Car Loan 4U. The service you provided was impeccable and all of your staff were very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank Martin personally for his hard work in helping purchase my dream car. I would recommend Car Loan 4U to everyone.